Nottinghamshire Insight

Area profiles

To find out about the likely characteristics of the population in your area, please see the profiles below. Profiles are available for Nottinghamshire districts and its wards. The profiles use the Experian Mosaic 7 Classification. The classification includes 15 Groups and 66 Types. The data is provided at postcode level and the number of households within each postcode for each Group and Type is provided by ward.

Ashfield District


Overview of Ashfield District

Bassetlaw District


Overview of Bassetlaw District

Broxtowe Borough


Overview of Broxtowe Borough

Gedling Borough


Overview of Gedling Borough

Mansfield District


Overview of Mansfield District

Newark and Sherwood District


Overview of Newark and Sherwood District

Rushcliffe Borough


Overview of Rushcliffe Borough